Rupert Resources - Ikkari Update

Join Spotlight & the Rupert team to hear more about the maiden resource from Ikkari, Finland

Date: Wednesday 15th September
Time: 19:00 Vienna, 18:00 London, 13:00 Toronto, 10:00 Vancouver
Format: Zoom Webinar